Massive Assault Official Forum
   
It is currently Tue Sep 25, 2018 2:31 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: moving units
PostPosted: Wed May 19, 2004 10:27 pm 
Offline
Levy

Joined: Wed May 19, 2004 5:22 pm
Posts: 4
Karma: 0
I was curious about Undisclose allies. Now if I've yet to disclose an ally but move my units into that country, what happens? Thanks!
-Scimitar


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 20, 2004 2:28 am 
You can't move units into an undisclosed ally.


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu May 20, 2004 4:52 pm 
Offline
Veteran
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2004 6:11 pm
Posts: 143
Karma: 0

Location: Bergen, Norway
It would be impolite to invade your allies. ;)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Karma functions powered by Karma MOD © 2007, 2009 m157y