Massive Assault Official Forum
   
It is currently Sat Jun 23, 2018 3:04 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Just ANOTHER Noob Strategic question :-)
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2005 11:50 am 
Offline
Conscript

Joined: Wed Mar 30, 2005 11:14 am
Posts: 13
Karma: 0
Could someone please tell me : if after someone invades your secret ally and you choose not to disclose, then on a subsequent turn you decide to disclose your secret ally next to this already invaded country to come to the aid of the dispersed guerillas, are you able on the next turn to move units from that neighboring country you just disclosed into the undisclosed invaded country with the guerillas? I know that in regular play you can not move through your own secret ally until it is disclosed, but don't know if the enemy invasion changes that rule. I'm in the midst of a game and need to know asap. Thanks so much.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Mar 31, 2005 12:29 pm 
Offline
Sea Wolf
User avatar

Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2003 3:06 am
Posts: 1338
Karma: 1

Location: USA
Once guerrilla units have been deployed for a country, units from any side can move in.

_________________
Founder of The New World Order, and moderator for the Andromeda Clan War.

NWO website:
http://www.freewebs.com/massiveassault-nwo/index.htm

Clan War website:
http://www.massiveassault.com/clans/nwo/ClanWar


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
Karma functions powered by Karma MOD © 2007, 2009 m157y